76865 libri

I'll Give You the Sun (3)

Jandy Nelson

Categoria: Adolescenti

Editore: Walker Books
Anno: 2015
Lingua: Italianoa
Rilegatura: Flessibile
429 pagine

ISBN 13: 9781406326499
ISBN 10: 1406326496

From the author of The Sky Is Every­where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

-